Primary


Alexandra Dold

Alexandra Dold

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths, a.dold@sris.edu.kg

Brett Knazek

Brett Knazek

Primary Homeroom teacher

English, Science and Maths, b.knazek@sris.edu.kg

Jeremy Lonjon

Jeremy Lonjon

Primary Homeroom Teacher

Homeroom Teacher, j.lonjon@sris.edu.kg

Nora Elsayed

Nora Elsayed

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths, n.elsayed@sris.edu.kg

Olga Emelianova

Olga Emelianova

Social Affairs Coordinator

Social Affairs Coordinator, Music, o.emelianova@sris.edu.kg

Shelly Gupta

Shelly Gupta

Primary School Coordinator

Primary School Coordinator, Math and Drama Teacher, s.gupta@sris.edu.kg

Vimmi Mittal

Vimmi Mittal

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths v.mittal@sris.edu.kg

Secondary 1


Dr. Ali Pektemir

Dr. Ali Pektemir

Head of Maintenance & Teacher's Support

Dr. Ali Pektemir, Head of Maintenance & Teacher's Support, Physics Teacher, a.pektemir@sris.edu.kg

Said Umaraliev

Said Umaraliev

Secondary 1 Coordinator

Secondary Coordinator, Mathematics, s.umaraliev@sris.edu.kg

IGCSE & A Levels



Kindergarten