Aizhana Sydykova

Aizhana Sydykova

Primary Support Teacher

Aizhana Sydykova joined the CSRIS team in August, 2016. She studied in Meerim – Sebat…

Alexandra Dold

Alexandra Dold

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths, a.dold@sris.edu.kg

Asel Mukasheva

Asel Mukasheva

Primary Support Teacher

Asel Mukasheva joined the CSRIS in February, 2015, as a volunteer in a Primary school.…

Brett Knazek

Brett Knazek

Primary Homeroom teacher

English, Science and Maths, b.knazek@sris.edu.kg

Burulcha Askerbekova

Burulcha Askerbekova

Primary Support Teacher

Burulcha Askerbekova was born on 24 th of December,1993. In 2005 she went to International…

Cholpon Tynalieva

Cholpon Tynalieva

Primary Support Teacher

Tynalieva Cholpon joined the CSRIS Team in August 2016. She has a bachelor degree in…

Dr. Ali Pektemir

Dr. Ali Pektemir

Head of Maintenance & Teacher's Support

Dr. Ali Pektemir, Head of Maintenance & Teacher's Support, Physics Teacher, a.pektemir@sris.edu.kg

Jeremy Lonjon

Jeremy Lonjon

Primary Homeroom Teacher

Homeroom Teacher, j.lonjon@sris.edu.kg

Jyldyz Alymkul kyzy

Jyldyz Alymkul kyzy

Primary Support Teacher

Jyldyz Alymkul kyzy joined the CSRIS in August 2014 as a Primary school Support teacher.…

Makpal Karabalaeva

Primary Support Teacher

Makpal Karabalaeva is a Support teacher of Grade 5 this year. She joined CSRIS in…

Meerim Sadirbekova

Meerim Sadirbekova

ESL Teacher

Meerim Sadirbekova teaches ESL (English as a Second Language) in Primary school. She is 22…

Nagima Abdalbekova

Primary Support Teacher

Nagima Abdalbekova  is originally from Toktogul Djalal – Abad province. Currently she is living in…

Nazira Maksutova

Nazira Maksutova

Nazira Maksutova has joined the CSRIS team in April 2016 as a Laboratory assistant. She…

Nora Elsayed

Nora Elsayed

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths, n.elsayed@sris.edu.kg

Olga Emelianova

Olga Emelianova

Social Affairs Coordinator

Social Affairs Coordinator, Music, o.emelianova@sris.edu.kg

Said Umaraliev

Said Umaraliev

Secondary 1 Coordinator

Secondary Coordinator, Mathematics, s.umaraliev@sris.edu.kg

Sharon Kuster-Smith

Sharon Kuster-Smith completed her senior education at Livingstone High School, in Cape Town, South Africa.…

Shelly Gupta

Shelly Gupta

Primary School Coordinator

Primary School Coordinator, Math and Drama Teacher, s.gupta@sris.edu.kg

Uuljan Moldalieva

Primary Support Teacher

Uuljan Moldalieva has a degree in Bachelor of Arts in International Relations from Bishkek Humanities…

Vimmi Mittal

Vimmi Mittal

Primary Homeroom Teacher

English, Science and Maths v.mittal@sris.edu.kg